Elections Canada Magazine Online

Contact Us

National Co-Managing Editor: John Stokes

Assistant Co-Managing Editor: Peggy Chang

Advertising Director: Debra Mackenzie

Make a classified or display advertising pledge.

Enquire about our Advertising Pledge Card
Help support our not-for-profit mandate.

advertise@electionscanada-magazine.com

Careers Section Editor: Jay Singh

List a great job. Apply for a Job.
E-mail to ask Career Section-related questions.

Toronto Head Office: (416) 996-3403
Advertising Section Toll-free tel: 1-888-377-2222

advertise-job@electionscanada-magazine.com
career-enquires@electionscanada-magazine.com

Other Newspaper Editors E-mail contact info:

Editor-in-Chief: editor-in-chief@electionscanada-magazine.com

Books: books@electionscanada-magazine.com
Business: business@electionscanada-magazine.com
Editorial: editorial@electionscanada-magazine.com
Entertainment: entertainment@electionscanada-magazine.com
Health: health@electionscanada-magazine.com
Lifestyles: lifestyle@electionscanada-magazine.com
Fashion: fashion@electionscanada-magazine.com
Religion: religion@electionscanada-magazine.com
Nature: nature@electionscanada-magazine.com
News: news@electionscanada-magazine.com
Sexuality: sexuality@electionscanada-magazine.com
Sports: sports@electionscanada-magazine.com
Travel: travel@electionscanada-magazine.com

Foreign Bureaus

Europe

London: london@electionscanada-magazine.com
Paris: paris@electionscanada-magazine.com
Amsterdam: amsterdam@electionscanada-magazine.com

Asia

Hong Kong: hong-kong@electionscanada-magazine.com
New Delhi: new-delhi@electionscanada-magazine.com
Moscow: moscow@electionscanada-magazine.com
Jerusalem: jerusalem@electionscanada-magazine.com
Baghdad: baghdad@electionscanada-magazine.com

Africa

Johannesburg: johannesburg@electionscanada-magazine.com
Nairobi: nairobi@electionscanada-magazine.com

Australia

Melbourne: melbourne@electionscanada-magazine.com

United States

New York: nyc@electionscanada-magazine.com

West Indies

Kingston: kingston@electionscanada-magazine.com

South America

Rio de Janerio: rio-de-janerio@electionscanada-magazine.com

Advertising: Place Advertising

Comments